Staff Directory

GradeTeacherEmail Address
KinderKibler, Betheny bkibler@dadeschools.net
KinderGiraldo, Sachette  sgiraldo@dadeschools.net
KinderAraneda, Andrea 334834@dadeschools.net
KinderPadron, Myrtha*mpadron@dadeschools.net
KinderGuerra, Marianelamaguerra@dadeschools.net
First Pla, Daymara pladaymara@dadeschools.net
FirstEstrada, Patricia pmestrada@dadeschools.net
FirstMarrero, Amy* acmarrero@dadeschools.net
FirstReyes, Ileana ireyes@dadeschools.net
FirstCarrodeguas, Maria micarrodeguas@dadeschools.net
SecondPardo,Zahra zpardo@dadeschools.net
SecondGuerra, Julissa* jsalazar@dadeschools.net
Second Ileana Stahovec Istahovec@dadeschools.net
SecondCarranza, Nalyn ncarranza@dadeschools.net
ThirdVazquez, Beatriz*bvazquez@dadeschools.net
ThirdRoque, Gladysbibster2@dadeschools.net
ThirdCarasa, Ceciliaccarasa@dadeschools.net
ThirdAmat, Yesenia238498@dadeschools.net
ThirdFuentes, Juan jfuentes@dadeschools.net
ThirdDeschapelles, Fabiola fleiva@dadeschools.net
FourthAcebo, Leonardo lacebo@dadeschools.net
FourthRobau, Jennifer* jrobau@dadeschools.net
FourthJuantorena, Yria yjuantorena@dadeschools.net
FifthGarcia, Annetteannettegarcia@dadeschools.net
FifthValle, Isabel imvalle@dadeschools,net
FifthPena, Laura lpena1@dadeschools.net
FifthSuarez, Kristinesuarezk@dadeschools.net
Pre-KAltman, Luzluzaltman@dadeschools.net
Pre-KArtiles, Lourdes*lartiles@dadeschools.net
Pre-KEstelles, Lourdes (de Dios)ldedios@dadeschools.net
Pre-KClunie-James, Michellemclunie-james@dadeschools.net
Reading CoachIzquierdo, Marisolm_izquierdo@dadeschools.net
ESOL ChairpersonBatallan, Elaineelainebatallan@dadeschools.net
ArtGarcia, Sandraartgarcia@dadeschools.net
PEFankhauser, Brett bfankhauser@dadeschools.net
PEQuesada, Mariomaquesada@dadeschools.net
SpanishLage-Rodriguez, Mariamlage1@dadeschools.net
SpanishRodas, Susanasusanarodas@dadeschools.net
SpanishLopez, Sylvialopezs@dadeschools.net
Media SpecialistRose, DiannaDrose@dadeschools.net
Sec. /Treasurer Duenas, Monica 334152@dadeschools.net
RegistrarSolano, Gabriela  gabrielasolano@dadeschools.net
Community Involvement SpecialistEspinales, Grethel321936@dadeschools.net
After School ManagerMartin, Gabriel mrgabriel@dadeschools.net
Community School SpecialistPadilla, KellieKelliePadilla7@dadeschools.net
Cafteria ManagerGarcia, Belkysbelkysgarcia10@dadeschools.net
PrincipalSchneider, JordanaJSchneider@dadeschools.net
Asst PrincipalLopez-Cao, NormaNLopez-Cao@dadeschools.net
Asst PrincipalFayson, Ja’Shonfayson@dadeschools.net

*Highlighted teachers are the grade-level chairpersons.